Board of Directors

Public Sector

Mayor Hanns Schneider, Mayor of Village of Wellington  

Scott Broadwell, Board Secretary, Oberlin City Council  

Mike Szekely, Mayor of Elyria Alternate

Paul Biber, City of Lorain    

Private Sector  

Nancy Sabath, Vice Chair, Ohio Department of Education    

Gerald Pippens, UAW 2000     

Henry Patterson, Board Chair, Lorain County Community College  

Anthony Giardini, Law Office Giardini, Cook&Nicol, Inc.    

Vassie Scott, self employed  

Low-Income Sector

Andres Torres, Community Representative 

Rhoda Lee, Community Representative 

Tiffany Dennis, Head Start Policy Council

Rev. Calvin Currie, Elyria Branch NAACP  

Marcus Madison, Big Brothers Big Sisters